Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

Mid-Town Belvedere

Value Discount You Save
$36 36% $13

The Fine Print

Offer does not include ticketing fees. Information on how you’ll receive or pick up your tickets along with any date-specific advisories or restrictions will be provided to you in checkout.

The BSO's exciting centennial season rolls on at Meyerhoff with Czech conductor Jakub Hrusa making his much anticipated return to the podium for Brahms' Symphony No. 4. The orchestra also welcomes guest artist Sergey Khachatryan, the impressive young Armenian violinist, who'll take on Sibelius' challenging violin concerto. Khachatryan has taken home several prestigious awards -- he was the youngest ever to win the Sibelius Violin Competition -- and scored a large cash prize as the winner of the Credit Suisse Young Artist Award in 2014. The concert is set to open with Jealousy, by Hrusa's fellow Czech Leos Janacek, and builds to a conclusion with Johannes Brahms' dramatic fourth and final symphony.

Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Mid-Town Belvedere

    1212 Cathedral Street

    Baltimore, MD 21201


    Get Directions

15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.