This deal has expired.

Experience Beauty Land By Alice's lash magic with options like Classic, Hybrid, Mega Volume, or Volume lashes with up to 50% off

Beauty Land By Alice
4.0

Similar deals

Sharon
1 year ago
Lina was amazing.

Enhance your eyes with skilled stylists applying semi-permanent lash extensions for a dramatic effect without compromising softness

Looking for a way to boost your natural beauty? Eyelash extensions are meticulously applied by professionals. Want the perfect look? Whether it's natural mascara or something fuller and fluffier, options abound. These extensions fill gaps and add volume effortlessly, offering an easy solution for stunning eyes.

What we offer

The deal includes various eyelash extension styles tailored to different preferences. Each set provides unique benefits such as added length or volume while maintaining softness. Options range from the subtle elegance of classic extensions to the bold statement of mega volume.

  • One Full Set of Classic Eyelash Extensions: Provides a natural mascara look, adding length and some fullness
  • One Full Set of Hybrid Lash Extensions: A mix of Classic & Volume for a thicker, denser appearance
  • One Full Set of Mega Volume Eyelash Extensions: Offers an ultra-full dramatic look for maximum impact
  • One Full Set of Volume Eyelash Extensions: Achieves a fuller, fluffier appearance perfect for sparse lashes

Why you should grab the offer

The range of styles offered ensures there’s something for everyone’s taste and needs. The precise application process by experienced professionals results in eye-catching looks that enhance one's natural charm effortlessly. With multiple styles available from classic to mega volume, there's no more worrying about sparse lashes or gaps. Customers can achieve confidence through looks specifically tailored to their preferences. Experience the transformation these expertly crafted lash sets can bring.

Need To Know Info

Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required, contact by phone at 415-936-4811. Must sign waiver. Please wear face mask to your appointment. Remember to arrive at your appointment time, clients will not be allowed to wait inside. Please use the restroom before arrival. Temperatures will be take upon arrival. Limit 3 per person(s), may buy 1 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Learn about Strike-Through Pricing and Savings

About Beauty Land By Alice

6 years of experience 3 different locations. Beautyland‘s mission is to help men & women enhance, enrich and Encourage Women and men with their true beauty

Company Website

Customer Reviews

4.0
based on Groupon 10 reviews
100% Verified Reviews
All Groupon reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant. Review requests are sent by email to customers who purchased the deal.
Reviewed on
Sharon
3 ratings|2 reviews
Lina was amazing.
Lauryn
2 ratings|1 review
I felt very comfortable and was super relaxed the whole time. Very nice and made me feel like I’ve known her awhile
lucy
Top reviewer
42 ratings|9 reviews
She did a great job!!! I recommend her. My friends and I we were very happy with our new eyebrows .
Donnella
Helpful reviewer
2 ratings|1 review
This merchant is a serious problem. They have redeem my voucher before my appointment and have not answered the phone to me for one week now I recommend highly do not use this merchant. Unacceptable.
Aly
Helpful reviewer
6 ratings|3 reviews
If I could give negative stars I would. BEWARE SCAMMER!!! After calling to make my appointment she told me to text her a screenshot of my voucher and information which I did. She marked my Groupon as used that day but I thought maybe that’s how she operates. Fast forward to my appointment time, I show up to the location listed on the Groupon and get stood up. Calls went STRAIGHT voicemail. SCAMMER

Merchant reply:

2 years ago
Hi Aly, I am so sorry this happened! We have had many changes since we are just opening at this new location. We take responsibility as things were a bit unorganized since we do not have a receptionist at the moment. I am happy to refund you & are happy to hold credit for you for a free service anytime you’d like to come back! Again we sincerely apologize the inconvenience this may have caused.

Explore more