What You'll Get
Choose from Three Options
- $184 for 63 Hour Real Estate Course - Starts April 13, 2015 ($389 value)
- $184 for 63 Hour Real Estate Course - Starts June 1, 2015 ($389 value)
- $184 for 63 Hour Real Estate Course - Starts July 13, 2015 ($389 value)
The four-week associate course teaches participants everything they need to know to pass the state real-estate exam and become an agent. Each week, classes take place Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m. During the final week, classes also meet on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires Jul 13, 2015. Amount paid never expires. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Best Real Estate School of Florida
Real, working real-estate professionals teach all the classes at Best Real Estate School of Florida. That means that students get a sense of current realities in the field as well as the laws, practices, and mathematics they'll need in order to pass the state licensing exam. Instructors also have plenty of skill and experience inside the classroom, using lots of visual presentations and interactive learning modules to liven up the material.