Entry for In-Person National Video Gaming Tournament Hosted by Best Video Gamer (Up to 50% Off). Ten Options.

Stonestown Galleria

Discount 50%
from
$149
not yet available
Please complete all selections:
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later
Up to 50% Off

What You'll Get


Choose from 10 Options

  • $75 for Wednesday, May 10: Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare ($149 value)
  • $75 for Thursday, May 11: Mortal Kombat XL ($149 value)
  • $75 for Friday, May 12: Madden 17 ($149 value)
  • $75 for Saturday, May 13: FIFA Soccer 17 ($149 value)
  • $75 for Sunday, May 14: NBA 2K ($149 value)
  • $75 for Wednesday, May 17: Rocket League ($149 value)
  • $75 for Thursday, May 18: Mortal Kombat XL ($149 value)
  • $75 for Friday, May 19: Madden 17 ($149 value)
  • $75 for Saturday, May 20: FIFA Soccer 17 ($149 value)
  • $75 for Sunday, May 21: NBA 2K ($149 value)

The Fine Print


Expiration varies. Amount paid never expires. Limit 12 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Younger than 18 must have guardian-signed waiver. Registration required. Subject to availability. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed Groupon price). Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Events are 8am-8pm. Specific start times will be sent to competitors 2 weeks in advance. 256 competitors and only one will be the BEST VIDEO GAMER! See website for specific games played on the dates scheduled! Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Best Video Gamer


By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.