Return to the deal

Blush Pinups & Salon Blush - Kensington

$149 for Basic Bombshell Boudoir Photo Shoot at Blush Pinups & Salon Blush ($350 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 180 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Appointment required. Must cancel or reschedule 7 days in advance or fee up to Groupon price applies.

Questions and Answers 8 questions

Q:

I understand that this is for the Basic Bombshell Boudoir package, and that you'd be able to buy a second look and extra photos and the like when you're calling to make your appointment, but would it be possible to upgrade all the way to the Boudoir Deluxe package (3 looks, 15 photots)? I'm very intrigued and the gallery and website are lovely!

Anna M.  asked on  Feb 11, 2013

A:

Yes of course! Just mention it when making an appointment so we can mark of the extra time for you, we do take tons of photos with tons of poses so you will have many photos to choose from. You can also purchase more photos its up to you! :D and thank you for the compliment!

Manager B.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 11, 2013

Q:

Do you have any plus size costumes? Size 18/20 or 22/24?

Erin B.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

You will supply your wardrobe. Sorry for the confusion.

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

We do not supply the clothes but we suggest bringing 1-2 outfits, jewelry, stockings, shoes etc. We have some items but very limited in styles and sizes. :)

Manager B.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

I love your salon, Im so excited you are offering this. Ive always wanted to do this! Do you have any shoots available in Feb still?

Diane c.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

For scheduling inquiries, please reach out to the merchant directly.

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

YES! We still have slots open for feb, you can call us at 215/634-1606

Manager B.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

I have done this before and I loved my pictures but I don't have an outfit this time. Could you recommend where to get inexpensive pin-up style clothing?

Kathleen H.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

The most popular question I get asked lol. My favorite place is the thrift store honestly, I find a really cute image that I love the outfit, and I try to recreate it. We also have a bunch of outfits, but limited in every size. You can always call and let us know your size we might be able to help you. You would need to bring shoes, jewelry, & stockings. Let us know your size! :D

Manager B.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

Can the subject be nude?

Doug R.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Yes of course, We have done our fair share of nude photos. We just havent put man on our website!

Manager B.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

I love you photos so much, a few of my friends bought a groupon last year and I was too late! They told me how much they loved it so Im doing it this time. Can you do more then one outfit? Can you buy more photos? Thank you

trish  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Im so happy they liked it! Yes you can very well buy more photos or even get a 2nd look when you book your appointment just let them know so they can mark off extra time for us. We have a new larger studio with a ton of new sets! Call us with any questions

Manager B.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

I have to actually agree with the comment above. I have made several attempts to contact (Salon Blush) which include phone calls and emails. They always stated someone would be return my call. Still no one has ever contacted me. I eventually got tired of the poor customer service. Or should I say complete lack of customer service and went somewhere else. It is a shame because the pictures on the website are beautiful. If there customer service was as good as their work I would recommend this Salon to friends. I belive it is impossible to call the wrong number when someone answers the phone Salon Blush.

Amanda K.  asked on  Feb 6, 2013

A:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We do have a new receptionist as off last week, and havent had any emails or calls to me personally suggesting they couldnt get through or didnt have a return call in the past. So I hope that clears up the situation with our new receptionist and with me handling the returns calls and emails directly. Things should be just fine with any calls at this point. Hope you give us a 2nd chance, thanks Amanda!

Manager B.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 6, 2013

Q:

I find it odd that Blush Salon is advertising on Groupon. I have been trying to make an appointment for 2 months to have a photoshoot. I have left numerous messages and recieved no call backs. My question is if you cant call customers back who would like to schedule an appointment, how do u plan on being able to fulfill any of the orders purchased through Groupon?

Melissa N.  asked on  Feb 6, 2013

A:

Im sorry you had trouble but we return any calls or emails daily not sure why you had trouble you say for 2 months? The only time we cant return the call is if we cant understand the number when leaving a message. We doing shoots weekly and havent had anyone say they couldnt get in with us. Perhaps you dialed the wrong number? We are open from tue-sat :)

Manager B.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 6, 2013

1 - 8 of 8 questions

Grouber