All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Class for One Person
- Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Class for Two People
- Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Class with Gun Rental and Ammo for One
- Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit Class with Gun Rental and Ammo for Two
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must be 21 or older. Registration required. Valid only within 50 miles of Zip codes 37167, 37130, 37129, 38401 and 37103. Subject to availability. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Targets, ear and eye protection will be provided during range exercises. 50 rounds of ammunition are required during certification. Must sign waiver. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.