Return to the deal

Bohemia Auto Wash - Bohemia

One or Three Sand Dune Car Washes or One Light House Super Car Wash at Bohemia Hand Wash (Up to 52% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 90 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Limit 1 per visit. Extra fee for oversized vehicles.

Questions and Answers 10 questions

Q:

I have a 37' class A RV.Is that something you would be able to handle and what would be the cost?

PAUL N.  asked on  Apr 27, 2013

A:

Very sorry we were unable to get an answer for your question. Since there is a limited amount of time left to purchase this Groupon, please reach out to the business directly at (631) 244-0044 to see if your vehicle can be accommodated for an extra fee.

Brette V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Apr 30, 2013

Q:

I purchased this but yet have yet received my coupons for verification to bring to car wash?

carol e.  asked on  Apr 28, 2013

A:

To find your Groupon voucher after it's purchased, just click your name in the upper right hand corner of the screen and click "My Groupons", then select "View Voucher". If the Groupon was purchased as a gift, it will be in the "My Gifts" section instead. Your Groupon voucher will include exact instructions for redeeming this offer. If you need further assistance finding your purchase, please contact our Customer Service Department by emailing support@groupon.com, or by calling 877-788-7858, M-F from 9am-5pm CT.

Brette V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Apr 30, 2013

Q:

How much extra for a mini van?

Abigail Z.  asked on  Apr 25, 2013

A:

Hi Abigali, Sorry for the delay. minivan fee is $2.

Caner U.  from  Merchant  replied on  Apr 26, 2013

Q:

Are any of these washes safe for a small convertable. (Mazda Miata)

Jan G. T.  asked on  Apr 25, 2013

A:

Hi Jan, Our washes are 100% safe for convertible vehicles we are a hand wash. We don't use any machines.

Caner U.  from  Merchant  replied on  Apr 25, 2013

Q:

Is there a three pack deal for the Light-house wash? Will there be an additional fee for a Nissan Rogue or a Ford Escape?

A. W. B.  asked on  Apr 25, 2013

A:

Hi A.W. Sorry we don't have a three pack deal for Light house wash. Yes those vehicle considered as small suvs. There is a $2 fee for small suvs.

Caner U.  from  Merchant  replied on  Apr 25, 2013

Q:

Can you accommodate a Corvette, I know the wheels are wider and it sits low? Not all car washes can that is why I am asking.

Mary S.  asked on  Apr 25, 2013

A:

Hi Mary, Wider wheels should not be a problem but if your car is too low to go through on our track we have a second tunnel that wash lower cars and that would be a $10 extra fee.

Caner U.  from  Merchant  replied on  Apr 25, 2013

Q:

how long does the $10.99 special, wax, was matts etc. take? Is it by appointment only. or available during rush hours after work?

stella m.  asked on  Apr 25, 2013

A:

Hi, Stella, There is no appointment necessary for car washes you can come anytime you would like to during business hours. Our business hours: Mon.-Sat. 8AM-5.45PM Sun. 8AM-4.45PM except rainy days. A Sandune wash usually takes about 20-25 minutes depends on how busy we are.

Caner U.  from  Merchant  replied on  Apr 25, 2013

Q:

Hi there, How effective are the special micro fiber mitts in removing blemishes from paint (i.e, minor scratches, surface marks)? Any more effective than an average car wash?

angela s.  asked on  Apr 25, 2013

A:

Hi, Angela, our special micro fiber mitts are highly effective on blemishes meanwhile the main reason we use micro fiber mitts is to ensure we don't scratch your car but they don't remove existing scratches on your car.

Caner U.  from  Merchant  replied on  Apr 25, 2013

Q:

How much is the extra fee for oversized vehicles? - ie ford explorer

theresa b.  asked on  Apr 24, 2013

A:

Hi Theresa, The suv fee for a Ford Explorer is $2.00. For oversize vehicles with third row seats (Ford Expedition etc.) there is a $3.00 oversize fee. Thank you.

Caner U.  from  Merchant  replied on  Apr 25, 2013

Q:

does an extra fee apply to an SUV?

Carole a.  asked on  Apr 24, 2013

A:

Hi Carole, Yes, there is a $2.00 fee for smaller suvs and $3.00 fee for larger suvs.

Caner U.  from  Merchant  replied on  Apr 25, 2013

1 - 10 of 10 questions