Return to the deal

CaliforniaTeenDriving.com

$19 for an Online Driver's-Ed Course from CaliforniaTeenDriving.com ($49.95 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 360 days after purchase.
  • May buy multiple. Registration required. Must be 15 or older.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 1 questions

Q:

Is this the test I take before or after I get my Permit ??

Cyndi A.  asked on  Aug 3, 2013

A:

I'm sorry for the delay in answering your question! You would take this before.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Aug 6, 2013

1 - 1 of 1 questions