No New Notifications

$19 for an Online Driver's-Ed Course from CaliforniaTeenDriving.com ($49.95 Value)

Select Option

Highlights

Online driving course allows teens to learn the rules of the road at their own pace, passing the state's 30-hour driver's-ed requirement

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
course
price
customer service
service
training
experience
instructors
cost
lesson
amount
delivery
session
appointment
extra
package
S
SaraHELPFUL REVIEWER
3 ratings3 reviews
December 8, 2019
My son passed his permit test on Friday. Good clasa
S
Sandra
8 ratings4 reviews
July 4, 2019
Lessons were easy for my son to navigate and complete.
M
Mil
1 ratings1 reviews
July 30, 2018
Great online training for my kid, and price was reasonable.
G
George
2 ratings1 reviews
June 7, 2020
Learning a lot from the course. It’s definitely not something you will do in a day! It’s quite long but worth it.
J
JeffreyTOP REVIEWER
10 ratings5 reviews
March 19, 2020
Customernservicenwas hard to reach when needed.
R
Rikki
1 ratings1 reviews
February 17, 2020
Easy to use and got my car insurance discount!
H
Harlem
1 ratings1 reviews
February 12, 2020
Grateful
S
Sridhar
2 ratings1 reviews
February 6, 2020
Didn’t have points to clear. Definitely saved on Insurance.
See all reviews

About This Deal

If you want to beat traffic, you can leave early, stay late, or go around pulling the engine out of every car you see. Ease transportation woes with this voucher.

$19 for an Online Driver’s-Ed Class ($49.95 Value)

After completing their registration, students may peruse the course at their leisure, browsing clearly written chapters, illustrative videos, and interactive animations. After completing the DMV-licensed course and successfully passing the online exam, students will receive completion certificates that meets the state’s 30-hour driver’s-education-course requirement.

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 360 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. May buy multiple. Registration required. Must be 15 or older. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About CaliforniaTeenDriving.com