Return to the deal

CaliforniaTeenDriving.com

$19 for an Online Driver's-Ed Course from CaliforniaTeenDriving.com ($49.95 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Jun 26th, 2013.
  • Registration required. Must be 15 or older.

Questions and Answers 3 questions

Q:

do you need the online class for your permit? turning 18 in five months and don't plan on getting my license until then.

S V.  asked on  Dec 28, 2012

A:

I'm sorry for the delay in answering your question! I would suggest contacting CaliforniaTeenDriving.com directly at (877) 590-9136 for more information.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 1, 2013

Q:

is a course like this required to get a license for a 19 year old?

Carolyn V.  asked on  Dec 27, 2012

A:

I'm sorry for the delay in answering your question! I would suggest contacting CaliforniaTeenDriving.com directly at (877) 590-9136 for more information.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 1, 2013

Q:

Can I buy this for my son who will be 15 next week?

suzanne h.  asked on  Dec 26, 2012

A:

Yes, you can buy it for him and he can redeem it when he turns 15.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 26, 2012

1 - 3 of 3 questions

Grouber