Return to the deal

CaliforniaTeenDriving.com

$19 for an Online Driver's-Ed Course from CaliforniaTeenDriving.com ($49.95 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Jul 3rd, 2013.
  • Registration required. Must be 15 or older.

Questions and Answers 2 questions

Q:

My child turned 15 in November 2012. Is she too young for this program?

Jennifer Z.  asked on  Jan 3, 2013

A:

No, this Groupon is for ages 15 and older.

Christina B.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 3, 2013

Q:

I live in the Placerville, Ca area. Is this program aaccepted at any DMV?

Dana D.  asked on  Dec 31, 2012

A:

Yes, it is accepted at California DMVs.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 2, 2013

1 - 2 of 2 questions