Return to the deal

CaliforniaTeenDriving.com

$19 for an Online Driver's-Ed Course from CaliforniaTeenDriving.com ($49.95 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Jul 3rd, 2013.
  • Registration required. Must be 15 or older.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 1 questions

Q:

After the online course does the student then have to take the driving portion?

Mary L.  asked on  Dec 30, 2012

A:

They will need to enroll in a driver training program in order to get a learner's license.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 2, 2013

1 - 1 of 1 questions

Grouber