Return to the deal

CaliforniaTeenDriving.com

$19 for an Online Driver's-Ed Course from CaliforniaTeenDriving.com ($49.95 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Jun 26th, 2013.
  • Registration required. Must be 15 or older.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 5 questions

Q:

How long to you have between passing this written test before it would expire to take the driving test?

Margaret M.  asked on  Dec 26, 2012

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question in a timely matter. Fortunately, the business will be able to answer this question. You can contact them here: (877) 590-9132.

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Dec 29, 2012

Q:

Is this deal only for teenagers or can older people apply

Eileen O.  asked on  Dec 26, 2012

A:

This offer is intended for younger drivers for their driver's ed requirements.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 27, 2012

Q:

What is the minimum age requirement? I've heard in CA you need to be 15 1/2.

Miryt  asked on  Dec 27, 2012

A:

For this course you need to be 15 or older.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 27, 2012

Q:

how old does the student need to be at the time of the course? I have a son who will be turning 15 in February and I'd like to give it to him for his birthday.

patricia b.  asked on  Dec 26, 2012

A:

They need to be 15 when they take the course.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 27, 2012

Q:

Will this work in Texas?

Brian E.  asked on  Dec 26, 2012

A:

No, this is valid for California only.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 26, 2012

1 - 5 of 5 questions

Grouber