The Rite of Spring at Jacobs Music Center

Central San Diego

Value Discount You Save
$34 54% $18.25

The Fine Print

Offer does not include ticketing fees. Information on how you’ll receive or pick up your tickets along with any date-specific advisories or restrictions will be provided to you in checkout.

Fascinating and magnificent, Igor Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring is a revolutionary work that helped mark the beginning of the 20th century. This avant-garde score touches on bits of innovation from the history of music and incited a riot when it premiered in 1913, changing the course of classical music. Hear it performed by the San Diego Symphony, led by conductor Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla and featuring Karen Gomyo on violin. This program at Jacobs Music Center in San Diego will also feature Beethoven's Leonore overture and Sibelius' Violin Concerto in D Minor.

Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Central San Diego

    750 B Street

    San Diego, CA 92101

    Get Directions

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.