What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed Groupon price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Must be a NC resident for 30 days & 21 yrs old to qualify for CCH permit in NC. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About CCH Safety
CCH Safety specializes in providing its students with the knowledge and the experience required to apply for a concealed-handgun license within North Carolina. Students receive individualized attention and interact with the instructors in small classes. Each day-long course begins by covering the state laws and statutes concerning the ownership of concealed handguns. The instructors provide this information using PowerPoint presentations, educational videos, and demonstrations, and opportunities for discussions and questions are available throughout the session in a small class size, giving students hands-on help they need to apply for their license.
In the afternoon, the experts go over proper firearm maintenance as well as fundamental safety practices. Under their supervision, students visit a private range for live-fire practice with targets located at distances of 3, 5, and 7 yards. In culmination of a successful course, pupils can qualify to apply for a North Carolina concealed-handgun license, which has reciprocity in 37 states.