Tactical training simulates real-world danger, such as encountering Professor Plum with the candlestick in the library. Secure every room in the mansion with this Groupon.
- $27 for a four-hour concealed firearms permit class ($50 value)
For those aged 21 and older who finish the basic pistol instruction course, the business packages a passport-size photo, fingerprint card, and application fee for the concealed firearms permit (not included with this Groupon) and sends them to the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification. The permit has reciprocity with 16 states and is recognized in 18 states. See the calendar for upcoming dates and class times.
Center-Mass Firearms Training
Active police officer Dan Willoughby helps students apply for the Utah Concealed Firearms Permit by running them through lectures and videos in his basic pistol instruction course. In doing so, he covers state laws and safety practices along with the proper way to handle revolvers and semiautomatic pistols and their ammunition. Outside the classroom, he diagnoses accuracy issues and recommends practices during one-on-one shooting-range instruction.