Technicians perform a smog test for one or two vehicles to determine whether they meet state standards
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- Vehicle restrictions: additional fees may apply for models 1999 and older.
- Required additional fees: $8.25 fee for California state certification, $2.75 DMV fee.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required. Extra $8.25 fee applies for California state certification. Two-vehicle option must be redeemed during the same day. Offer not valid for RVs and buses. $2.75 DMV fee applies. Vehicles made between 1990 to 1999 may require an additional $10 fee for dyno testing and EVAP testing. Not Valid on Sundays. Not valid for vehicles made in 1989 or older. Additional Fees May apply for larger trucks or diesel fuel engines. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Limit 1 per visit. Must use promotional value in 1 visit(s). Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.