Return to the deal

Colorado Conservatory of Dance - Broomfield

5 or 10 Drop-in Adult Dance Classes at Colorado Conservatory of Dance (Up to 70% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 90 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Valid for new adult Colorado Conservatory of Dance students only. Must sign waiver. Classes must be used by the same person. $35 additional fee for class registration/enrollment.

Questions and Answers 0 questions