Return to the deal

Colorado Emergency Training Services, LLC - Colorado Springs

$29 for First-Aid Certification Class at Colorado Emergency Training Services, LLC ($59.99 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 90 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Appointment required. 24-hr cancellation notice required. Must sign waiver. Customers that do not have the required student handbook from a previous AHA Heartsaver class will be required to purchase one for $14.95 upon arrival. Valid only for Heartsaver CPR/AED and First Aid course. Only valid for open registration courses.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 0 questions

Grouber