All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· Reviewed 7 days ago
· Reviewed May 31, 2018
· Reviewed February 13, 2018
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $49 for a four-hour concealed-carry-permit class for one ($79 value)
- $98 for a four-hour concealed-carry-permit class for two ($158 value)
- See the class schedule.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required, 48 hour advance notice required. Must sign waiver. Limit 4 per person, may buy 4 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Colorado Handgun Safety Inc.
Concealed-carry-permit course provides the necessary, relevant, and up-to-date information on obtaining a concealed-carry permit in Colorado and several other states, which allows concealed carry in up to 36 states. The course covers handgun safety rules, firearms parts and operation, escalation of force, interaction with police officers, types of ammunition, methods of concealment, relevant laws for concealment, transportation, and use of your firearm in self defense. At the end of the course, a certificate of completion and all of the information needed to apply for a concealed-carry permit is provided.