No New Notifications
top-rated-merchant-icon Top Rated Merchant

Top Rated Merchant

Concealed Weapon Permit Class of Miami is a top merchant due to its average rating of 4.5 stars or higher based on a minimum of 400 ratings.

Concealed Weapon Permit Class of Miami

5744 NE 4th Ave, Miami

Florida Concealed Weapon Certificate Class at Concealed Weapon Permit Class of Miami (Up to 50% Off)

Select Option
Extra 20% off, up to $50
Promo Code SALE3. Ends 3/2.
Apply
Over 60+ viewed today, so act now!
This merchant is open for business and taking steps to help protect your health by following all applicable laws and regulations concerning COVID-19 safety.

Highlights

Instructors teach participants all there is to know about gun safety and proper gun handling etiquette

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
instructors
course
experience
S
Stanislav
2 ratings2 reviews
12 hours ago
Great knowledge! Explained everything clear.
A
Anotonio
1 ratings1 reviews
6 days ago
Amazing
P
Patrick
1 ratings1 reviews
February 16, 2021
Chris, was informative, had comprehensive information, and was interesting. I would definitely recommend this course!
G
Guest
1 ratings1 reviews
February 8, 2021
One of the best in Miami
J
Jonathan
1 ratings1 reviews
February 2, 2021
Very knowledgeable, courteous, and had a couple laughs! Would recommend this course to my peers and anybody who wishes to obtain their concealed permit.
J
Jessica
1 ratings1 reviews
January 28, 2021
Simple, clear, one stop shop.
A
Abdul
10 ratings1 reviews
January 25, 2021
East transaction. Good class
E
Edwin
1 ratings1 reviews
January 21, 2021
Great and easy!! Thanks!!!
See all reviews

Customer Photos

  • Photo submitted by Jessica
  • Photo submitted by Marco

About This Deal

  • Classes takes place every Sundays 10:30 AM, Monday 5 PM, Tuesdays 5 PM.
  • What’s included:
    • 2-3-hour class
    • Firearm and ammo rental included for the 1 round required by the state of Florida.
  • Upon completion of the class, all students will have to show firearm proficiency and shoot 1 round in front of the instructor. (All included).

Need To Know

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Registration required. Not responsible for Florida background checks. Upon completion, the customer must turn in the certificate and submit to a background check to the State of Florida Department of Agriculture. Depending on the results of background check, a permit will be issued by the State of Florida. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 90 days. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Concealed Weapon Permit Class of Miami