No New Notifications

Jewelry (All Levels)

Art Studios @ JCC Manhattan

Limited time remaining!
Select Option

Highlights

This class is for students at all levels, from true beginners to those with metals experience. Individual instruction allows you to work at.

What You'll Get

This class is for students at all levels, from true beginners to those with metals experience. Individual instruction allows you to work at your own pace on independent projects with supervision and guidance. Various metalworking processes will be demonstrated, including preparation, soldering, and finishing, and you will develop individual design techniques as well. 

Many tools are available in the studio for class use. A supply list will be reviewed in the first class.

Class Starting Friday, September 06

12 sessions

  • Friday, September 06, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, September 13, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, September 20, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, September 27, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, October 04, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, October 11, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, October 18, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, October 25, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, November 01, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, November 08, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, November 15, 10:30AM- 1:30PM
  • Friday, November 22, 10:30AM- 1:30PM

Class Starting Monday, September 09

12 sessions

  • Monday, September 09, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, September 16, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, September 23, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, October 07, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, October 28, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, November 04, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, November 11, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, November 18, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, November 25, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, December 02, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, December 09, 6:30PM- 9:30PM
  • Monday, December 16, 6:30PM- 9:30PM

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Jewelry classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Art Studios @ JCC Manhattan, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print

Expiration varies.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 18 or older to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Art Studios @ JCC Manhattan

Class, Skill & Hobby, Fun or Leisure
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.