No New Notifications

ESL 3B with Conversation Class

Limited time remaining!
1 ratings
Select Option

Highlights

Students build on the basic grammar that they already know, plus work on the present perfect and past perfect tenses. Materials: The cl

Customer Reviews


This deal doesn't have any written reviews yet.

What You'll Get

Students build on the basic grammar that they already know, plus work on the present perfect and past perfect tenses. 

Materials: The class uses Side by Side Plus 3 and its workbook.

One time registration fee included(for new students)

Additional Driving Instructions: Take the 101 to Tampa Ave, turn right, and go 1.5 miles to Vanowen. We're on the northwest corner in the same center as See's Candies.

Class Starting Monday, September 23

20 sessions

  • Monday, September 23, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Friday, September 27, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Monday, September 30, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Friday, October 04, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Monday, October 07, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Friday, October 11, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Monday, October 14, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Friday, October 18, 10:45AM- 12:45PM

Class Starting Monday, September 30

20 sessions

  • Monday, September 30, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Friday, October 04, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Monday, October 07, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Friday, October 11, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Monday, October 14, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Friday, October 18, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Monday, October 21, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 10:45AM- 12:45PM
  • Friday, October 25, 10:45AM- 12:45PM

Price includes a one-time $19 registration fee for new students.

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Intermediate English classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Build My English, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print

Expiration varies.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 16 or older to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Build My English

Class, Language Course
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.