No New Notifications

ESL 2B with Conversation

Build My English

Limited time remaining!
Select Option

Highlights

Students build on the basic grammar that they already know, plus work on helping verbs, phrasal verbs, the past continuous tense, and the fu

What You'll Get

Students build on the basic grammar that they already know, plus work on helping verbs, phrasal verbs, the past continuous tense, and the future continuous tense.  

Materials: The class uses Side by Side Plus 2 and its workbook.  

Class Starting Monday, August 26

20 sessions

  • Monday, August 26, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Friday, August 30, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Monday, September 02, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Friday, September 06, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Monday, September 09, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Friday, September 13, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Monday, September 16, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Friday, September 20, 6:30PM- 8:30PM

Price includes $19 registration fee.

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Intermediate English classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Build My English, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Sep 20, 2019.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 16 or older to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Build My English

Class, Language Course
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.