No New Notifications

Rising Stars - Ballet/Tap

Chicago Contemporary Dance Theatre

Limited Time Remaining!
Select Option

Highlights

Dances will increase there knowledge of basic ballet and tap skills. Terminology, rhythm, and coordination are taught, practiced, and develo

What You'll Get

Dances will increase there knowledge of basic ballet and tap skills. Terminology, rhythm, and coordination are taught, practiced, and developed through creative movement, music, and mime in a supportive and supervised environment

Please bring lunch.

Tuition includes $40 Registration Fee (for New Students). Contact hello@coursehorse.com to remove the Registration Fee if you have enrolled in the same class before.

1/2 Costume Fee due at time of registration

Class Starting Saturday, September 07

33 sessions

  • Saturday, September 07, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, October 05, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, November 02, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, November 09, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, December 07, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, January 04, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, January 11, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, January 18, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, January 25, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, February 01, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, February 15, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, February 22, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, February 29, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, March 07, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, March 28, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, April 04, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, May 09, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, May 30, 11:00AM- 12:15PM
  • Saturday, June 06, 11:00AM- 12:15PM

Includes $40 registration fee. Studio C.
Studio closed: 12/21 & 28, 2/8, 3/21, 4/11 & 18, 5/2

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Kids Dance classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Chicago Contemporary Dance Theatre, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

Need to Know

Fine Print and Helpful Information

Promotional value expires Jun 6, 2020.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 4-7 years old to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Chicago Contemporary Dance Theatre

Class, Dance Class, Fun or Leisure, Kids Activity, Kids Class
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.