No New Notifications

Grammar and Conversazione Level 7

Collina Italiana

Limited time remaining!
Select Option

Highlights

Level 7 Students are introduced to the various forms of the subjunctive that are commonly used in spoken and written Italian. They learn com

What You'll Get

Level 7 Students are introduced to the various forms of the subjunctive that are commonly used in spoken and written Italian. They learn complex idiomatic sentences combined with conditional and subjunctive tenses to express themselves at a near-native level. A lot of time in class is devoted to increasing comprehension and listening skills as well as vocabulary.

Assignments in reading, writing, and oral presentations give students the tools to communicate in every given situation.

Price includes all the materials required for this class.

Class Starting Wednesday, September 18

10 sessions

  • Wednesday, September 18, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 6:30PM- 8:30PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 6:30PM- 8:30PM

Class Starting Thursday, September 19

10 sessions

  • Thursday, September 19, 11:00AM- 1:00PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 11:00AM- 1:00PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 11:00AM- 1:00PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 11:00AM- 1:00PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 11:00AM- 1:00PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 11:00AM- 1:00PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 11:00AM- 1:00PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 11:00AM- 1:00PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 11:00AM- 1:00PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 11:00AM- 1:00PM

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Italian classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Collina Italiana, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print

Expiration varies.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 18 or older to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Collina Italiana

Class, Language Course
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.