Poker Open Play

Limited time remaining!
101 ratings
Select Option

Customer Reviews


This deal doesn't have any written reviews yet.

What You'll Get


Enjoy an evening of poker with like-minded players. This follows the intro class so that students can put into practice what they have learned, but the class is not a pre-requisite. Anyone interested, whether beginner or advanced, is welcome. We are here to learn and have fun! An instructor will be present to coach and facilitate.

Drop-in fee for single session $20

Class Starting Friday, June 21

5 sessions

  • Friday, June 21, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, June 28, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, July 05, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, July 12, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, July 19, 7:00PM- 9:00PM

Class Starting Friday, August 09

5 sessions

  • Friday, August 09, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, August 16, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, August 23, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, August 30, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, September 06, 7:00PM- 9:00PM

Class Starting Friday, September 27

5 sessions

  • Friday, September 27, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, October 04, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, October 11, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, October 18, 7:00PM- 9:00PM
  • Friday, October 25, 7:00PM- 9:00PM

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Poker classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Discovery Center, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print


Expiration varies.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 16 or older to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Discovery Center

Class, Skill & Hobby, Fun or Leisure
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.