No New Notifications

Kids at Art

Kids at Art

Select Option

Highlights

The most creative class in town for the youngest artists! Children will work in different mediums learning the basics of art, while completi

What You'll Get

The most creative class in town for the youngest artists! Children will work in different mediums learning the basics of art, while completing a finished project each week. Children must be accompanied by a parent or caregiver, whom we encourage to bring their creativity with them as well and fully participate in the fun.

Note:
Children must be accompanied by a parent or caregiver

Class Starting Friday, September 13

17 sessions

  • Friday, September 13, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, September 20, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, September 27, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, October 04, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, October 11, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, October 18, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, October 25, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, November 01, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, November 08, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, November 15, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, November 22, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, December 06, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, December 13, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, December 20, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, January 10, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, January 17, 3:00PM- 3:45PM
  • Friday, January 24, 3:00PM- 3:45PM

No classes on Nov 29, Dec 27, Jan 3.

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Kids Art classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Kids at Art, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Jan 24, 2020.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 2-4 years old to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Kids at Art

Class, Skill & Hobby, Fun or Leisure, Acting Class
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.