No New Notifications

Beginner Group Violin

NYC Violin Studio

Limited time remaining!
Select Option

Highlights

This is a 10 week group violin class semester suitable for beginners who have completed one of NYC Violin Studio’s Absolute Beginner class

What You'll Get

This is a 10 week group violin class semester suitable for beginners who have completed one of NYC Violin Studio’s Absolute Beginner classes, or who have played violin in the past and still remember the basics as listed below. This semester culminates in a concert where pieces will be performed for friends and family on the weekend of Dec 14th/15th (date TBA).


Prerequisites: Absolute Beginner Class or ability to play D Major Scale, do slurs and bow lifts.

Class Starting Wednesday, January 29

10 sessions

  • Wednesday, January 29, 7:00PM- 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, February 05, 7:00PM- 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 7:00PM- 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 7:00PM- 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 7:00PM- 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 04, 7:00PM- 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 7:00PM- 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 7:00PM- 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 7:00PM- 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 01, 7:00PM- 8:00PM

Class Starting Saturday, February 01

10 sessions

  • Saturday, February 01, 11:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, February 08, 11:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, February 15, 11:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, February 22, 11:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, February 29, 11:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, March 07, 11:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 11:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, March 21, 11:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, March 28, 11:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, April 04, 11:00AM- 12:00PM

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Violin classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, NYC Violin Studio, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print

Expiration varies.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 12 or older to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

NYC Violin Studio

Fun or Leisure, Music Lesson, Kids Activity, Kids Class, Class, Skill & Hobby
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.