Return to the deal

CT Gun Permit - Monroe

$75 for a Utah Concealed-Firearm-Permit Class at CT Gun Permit ($155 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 180 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Must sign waiver. Must be 21 or older. Must bring government-issued photo ID; if not born in U.S., must bring government-issued photo ID and passport. Extra fee of $51.00 in a check or money order made out to “Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification” is required for your application fee. Fee can also be paid by Visa or Master credit card.

Questions and Answers 8 questions

Q:

No finger print cards required for Utah?

Madonna S.  asked on  Nov 18, 2012

A:

no i supply them

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 18, 2012

Q:

I have a CT permit already. Once I complete the Utah class with you is it just a matter of filing paperwork to get the Utah licence or is there additional testing or meetings needed?

matt C.  asked on  Nov 16, 2012

A:

after the class you put the envelope in the mail and your done,the utah permit is mailed to your front door

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 16, 2012

Q:

Do we need to bring a gun and if so, what kind?

Bonita R.  asked on  Nov 16, 2012

A:

no i supply everything

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 16, 2012

Q:

If I have a CT pistol permit, what do I need to do to get the Utah permit?

Donna C.  asked on  Nov 15, 2012

A:

YOU DONT NEED TO, IF YOU WANT TO CARRY IN 33 MORE STATES THE UTAH IS THE PERMIT YOU WOULD WANT TO DO THAT WITH

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 15, 2012

Q:

do you already need to have a ct sate permitt

jason  asked on  Nov 14, 2012

A:

no you do not have to have a ct gun permit to get the utah

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 14, 2012

Q:

Can this be used for the CT permit as well? or just the Utah permit? Thanks!

Ashlyn R.  asked on  Nov 13, 2012

A:

Hey Ashlyn! This Groupon is valid for the options shown. To learn about other services and upgrades that this vendor offers, please reach out to them directly at (203) 516-8858.

Jake S.  from  Groupon  replied on  Nov 13, 2012

A:

Ashlyn, This class is for a Utah permit only, If you want a Ct permit there is a sepearte class for that. mike

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 14, 2012

Q:

When are the classes given?

Chuck E.  asked on  Nov 13, 2012

A:

Hey Chuck! You can view the schedule on the merchant's website here.

Jake S.  from  Groupon  replied on  Nov 13, 2012

A:

these classes will be given on week nights at 6pm and on some week ends

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 14, 2012

Q:

What States is the permit recognized in?

thomas e.  asked on  Nov 14, 2012

A:

Alabama Alaska Colorado Florida Georgia Louisiana Mississippi New Hampshire North Carolina North Dakota Ohio South Dakota Texas Virginia Washington State West Virginia Arizona Arkansas Delaware Idaho Indiana Iowa Kentucky Michigan Minnesota Missouri Montana Nebraska Oklahoma Pennsylvania Tennessee Vermont Wisconsin Wyoming

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 14, 2012

1 - 8 of 8 questions

Grouber