Return to the deal

CT Gun Permit - Monroe

$75 for a Utah-Gun-Permit Class and Certification Valid in 33 States at CT Gun Permit ($155 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 180 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Must sign waiver. Must be 21 or older. Must bring government-issued photo ID; if not born in U.S., must bring government-issued photo ID and passport. Extra fee of $51.00 in a check or money order made out to “Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification” is required for your application fee. Fee can also be paid by Visa or Master credit card.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 6 questions

Q:

I reside in NYS and am in the process of filling out my paper work for my NY permit- Can I still take this class or do I have to at least a permit in my state?

Lisa W.  asked on  Nov 15, 2012

A:

NO YOU CAN TAKE THIS CLASS NOW

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 15, 2012

Q:

Can you tell me when the class is?

Kevin R.  asked on  Nov 14, 2012

A:

i will set up the classes on monday morning they will be held at 6pm at night on weekdays and some weekends call me for a class date after monday, Mike

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 14, 2012

Q:

I already have a CC Permit for NY (but not NYC) What is the benefit to me of a Utah CCW permit?

Peter A.  asked on  Nov 14, 2012

A:

you can carry your gun concealed in 33 other states

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 14, 2012

Q:

Is this permit good in New York State/City?

pj  asked on  Nov 14, 2012

A:

no

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 14, 2012

Q:

I am a NY State resident. Can I purchase a handgun in NY and/or CT using only the Utah permit?

Bruce M.  asked on  Nov 14, 2012

A:

the utah permit will not allow you to purchase a gun in any state, you can only purchase a gun in the state that you reside in.

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 14, 2012

Q:

Does this include applications for BOTH the Utah license and CT license? I am a currently NYS license holder and want to expand to have both the Utah and CT. Please advise. Thanks.

Matthew S.  asked on  Nov 14, 2012

A:

this groupon is only for the utah gun permit, If you want the Ct permit we offer a seperate class for that.

Mike  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 14, 2012

1 - 6 of 6 questions