Dance Time of New Jersey - Marlton
Four or Six Group Dance Lessons with Two Social Dance Parties at Dance Time of New Jersey (Up to 65% Off)
The Fine Print
- Expires 90 days after purchase.
- Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. New clients only. 4 classes option must be used within 30 days of attending first class. 6 class option must be used within 45 days of attending first class. All classes must be used by the same person.