All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Reviewed June 24, 2015
What You'll Get
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. New customers only. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Reservation required. Must be 21 or older. Must sign waiver. $20 range and classroom fee not included. Application Fee to New Mexico Department of Public Safety not included. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Deliberate Defense
- NRA-approved Basic Pistol Shooting, Defensive Pistol, and Personal Protection in the Home classes
- New Mexico and Florida concealed-carry classes
- NRA-instructor classes including range safety officer training
Meet the Instructors
Deliberate Defense's NM Department of Public Safety and NRA-certified instructors are dedicated to helping others improve firearm safety, safe gun handling, and self defense skills and knowledge. All of the instructors that work with Deliberate Defense are competitive shooters and are professionally certified.