Return to the deal

Dive Utah - Holladay

Discover Scuba Class or Open Water Scuba Certification at Dive Utah (Up to 60% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 90 days after purchase.
  • Limit 5 per person, may buy 4 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required; subject to availability, 48hr cancellation notice required or $25 fee may apply. Must be 10 or older. Must sign waiver and medical form. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Must bring own swimsuit and towel for all classes. Must bring or rent mask, fins, and snorkel for Open Water Cert. Class. Extra entrance fee may apply for final dives. Student needs to purchase student kit before first class.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 0 questions