Dive Utah - Holladay
Discover Scuba Class or Open Water Scuba Certification at Dive Utah (Up to 52% Off)
The Fine Print
- Expires 150 days after purchase.
- Limit 5 per person, may buy 5 additional as gifts. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Appointment required. 48hr cancellation notice required or $25 fee may apply. Must be 10 or older. Must sign waiver. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Swimsuit, towel, mask, fins, snorkel and boots not included. Extra entrance fee may apply for final dives. Student needs to purchase student kit before first class. Schedule restrictions may apply.
- See the rules that apply to all deals.