One Ticket to "Dixie's Tupperware Party" at the Royal George Theatre. Twenty Dates Available.

Chicago

Value Discount You Save
$52 52% $27
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 350 bought

In a Nutshell

  • Unconventional, one-actor show
  • Crowd participation, giveaways
  • Choice of 20 dates

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Amount paid never expires. Limit 4 per person. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for date purchased. Requests for 2 or more tickets must be emailed at least 7 days before show. Non-transferable. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Excellent theater relies on showmanship, acting that illuminates the shared human experience, and a technical capacity to show Darth Vader's tears. Experience the beautiful fusion with today's Groupon for a ticket to Dixie's Tupperware Party. Choose from the following options:

  • For $25, you get one ticket for Wednesday, May 18 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Thursday, May 19 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Friday, May 20 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $28, you get one ticket for Saturday, May 21 (a $57.60 value).
  • For $28, you get one ticket for Sunday, May 22 (a $57.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Wednesday, May 25 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Thursday, May 26 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Friday, May 27 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $28, you get one ticket for Saturday, May 28 (a $57.60 value).
  • For $28, you get one ticket for Sunday, May 29 (a $57.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Wednesday, June 1 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Thursday, June 2 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Friday, June 3 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $28, you get one ticket for Saturday, June 4 (a $57.60 value).
  • For $28, you get one ticket for Sunday, June 5 (a $57.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Wednesday, June 8 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Thursday, June 9 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $25, you get one ticket for Friday, June 10 (a $52.60 value).
  • For $28, you get one ticket for Saturday, June 11 (a $57.60 value).
  • For $28, you get one ticket for Sunday, June 12 (a $57.60 value).

The brassy, trailer-dwelling Dixie regales audiences with outlandish anecdotes and startling alternative uses for Tupperware in a rousing one-actor show. Bask in a profusion of the versatile plastic tubs as extravagant as his-and-hers monogrammed ocelots while liberating hostage guffaws. A host of giveaways leave knee-slapees laden with loot as they share in Dixie's flashy stylings in multitudinous crowd participation opportunities. Groupon holders will be assigned the best available seats in the theater on the day of each show. This show contains adult content that may be inappropriate for younger audiences.

Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Chicago

    1641 N Halsted St.

    Chicago, Illinois 60610

    Get Directions

15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}