Four Tickets to Don't Break the Streak's Unscripted Comedy Show in New Cumberland

Fairview

Value Discount You Save
$40 75% $30
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 370 bought

In a Nutshell

  • Shows inspired by audience suggestions
  • Completely unscripted
  • No drink minimum

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Dec 18, 2011. Amount paid never expires. Limit 2 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Limit 2 per visit. May redeem across multiple visits. Must be 16 or older, under 21 must be accompanied by a guardian. Valid only for listed shows. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Unlike piloting a commercial airline or deciding on a legal defense, creating comedy is an activity where it’s considered almost entirely safe to let public input guide you. Serve as sanguine inspiration with today's Groupon: for $10, you get four tickets to Don't Break the Streak's unscripted comedy show at the Harrisburg Comedy Zone (a $40 total value) in New Cumberland. Choose from 13 dates:

• Sunday, July 10 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, July 24 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, August 7 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, August 14 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, August 28 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, September 11 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, September 25 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, October 9 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, October 23 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, November 6 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, November 20 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, December 4 at 6 p.m.
• Sunday, December 18 at 6 p.m.

Don't Break the Streak reduces audiences to guffaws with wholly unscripted, humorous improvisational shows about 90 minutes long, crafted largely from audience input. From the theater’s many comfortable settling spots, audience members can lob suggestions at the stage’s sultans of satire and then sit back to watch the funny unfold. Though laughter is the best medicine, get proof that steak is the best food at Doc's Saloon & Grill, which sits adjoining the theater. Though food and drink are not included with this Groupon, visitors have access to order from the full restaurant and bar. Just like most nightclubs and cursing competitions, Don’t Break the Streak is only for guests 21 and older, or young adults 16 and older if accompanied by a parent. Doors open at 5 p.m.

Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Fairview

    110 Limekiln Road

    New Cumberland, PA 17070

    +17175120746

    Get Directions

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}