CA DMV approved online driver’s ed course provides the certificate needed to take the learner’s permit exam at the DMV.
What You'll Get
- $12 for a California online driver’s ed course ($79 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Accepted by the California DMV and valid for California Residents Only. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About A Chat with Drivers Ed Direct
What services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition?
Drivers Ed Direct's online drivers ed course includes Interactive animation, the most current info on safe driving techniques, updated DMV rules and regulations and comprehensive material to get you on the road to becoming a new driver. Unlimited free access to DMV Practice Exams included.
Do you provide any materials? What should your students expect to bring?
All students need to have is a computer and online access. No other materials are necessary.
What was the inspiration to start or run this business?
We wanted to replace dimly-lit sterile classrooms and out-of-touch instructors with engaging, interactive technology and the latest driver safety curriculum available in order to educate teenagers on the techniques and responsibilities of driving a car.
What do you love most about your job?
Receiving daily feedback from our students about how satisfied they are with our company and courses.