Half Off Family Package to Eastern Washington University Basketball Games. Choose from Two Options.

Cheney

Value Discount You Save
$20 50% $10
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 10 bought

In a Nutshell

  • Men's or women's basketball
  • 15 games from which to choose
  • Division I teams

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Amount paid never expires. Valid only for game purchased. Must present valid ID. Tickets will be at will call under name of purchaser. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Today's side deal gets you half off tickets to Eastern Washington University Basketball games. Choose from two options:

  • For $10, you get a family pack of tickets (two adults, three children) to an EWU men's basketball game (a $20 value). Choose from the following dates:    -Saturday, November 27 at 3:05 p.m. vs. the University of Idaho
       -Saturday, December 4 at 3:05 p.m. vs. New Hope Christian College
       -Wednesday, December 15 at 5:35 p.m. vs. Seattle University
       -Wednesday, December 29 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Sacramento State
       -Tuesday, December 31 at 3:05 p.m. vs. Northern Colorado
       -Thursday, January 20 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Northern Arizona
       -Saturday, February 18 ESPN Bracket Busters Game (TBA; check EWU website closer to game day)
  • For $8, you get a family pack of tickets to an EWU women's basketball game (a $16 value). Choose from the following dates:    -Friday, December 3 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Gonzaga
       -Saturday, December 11 at 2:05 p.m. vs. St. Martin's
       -Wednesday, December 15 at 7:30 p.m. vs. UC Irvine
       -Thursday, December 30 7:05 p.m. vs. Willamette
       -Saturday, January 8 at 2:05 p.m. vs. Portland State
       -Saturday, January 22 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Sacramento State
       -Saturday, February 5 at 2:05 p.m. vs. Idaho State
       -Saturday, March 5 at 2:05 p.m. vs. Montana


  • Division I basketball teams fighting for a seat in the conference
  • Women's team returning from Big Sky championship-winning season
  • All games located in the Pavilion (Reese Court) in Cheney
  • Family package includes two adults and three children
Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Cheney

    526 5th St.

    Cheney, Washington 99004

    Get Directions

15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}