All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
Choose from Five Options
- $49 for one hour of private shooting lessons for one ($125 value)
- $89 for one hour of private shooting lessons for two ($250 value)
- $89 for a private concealed-carry permit class with one hour of shooting lessons for one ($250 value)
- $169 for a private concealed-carry permit class with one hour of shooting lessons for two ($450 value)
- $299 for a private concealed-carry permit class with one hour of shooting lessons for four ($800 value)
No experience required. Class covers firearm safety, functions, marksmanship, and laws, specifically Florida self defense statutes. Completion of this course with accuracy qualification meets and exceeds the training requirement for the Florida Concealed Carry Permit.
Groupon does not include firearm, ammunition, or ear protection, all which may be brought from home or rented on-site. Firearm rental starts at $15, ear protection rental is $1, and ammunition is typically around $20, depending on firearm type and amount of ammunition.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must sign waiver. Registration via phone required, call (561) 762-5678; please do not stop by the range without an appointment. Limit 1 per person, may buy 4 additional as gifts. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Firearm, ammunition, and ear protection not included, available to rent on-site. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About First Assurance: Defense Training
Staff Size: 2–10 people
Handicap Accessible: Yes
Recommended Age Group: All ages
Pro Tip: Safety is Rule #1. Make sure to pay attention during class to maximize your progress.
Most Popular Attraction/Offering: Firearm training for all levels.