Attendees learn gun safety, concealed carry situations, and Florida specific laws pertaining to concealed licenses
What You'll Get
- What’s included: Classroom class and firing a pistol in a safe contained environment satisfying the state requirements to apply for concealed carry.
- View the class schedule
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required. Registration required. This class is everything you need to apply for your Concealed Weapons Permit at the State of Florida including firing a pistol at no additional charge. State of Florida fees not included in deal. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 90 days. Limit 1 per visit. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.