Return to the deal

Florida Gun Center - Hialeah

$59 for a Concealed-Weapons-License Course at Florida Gun Center ($134 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 180 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Limit 1 per visit. Must sign waiver. Classes must be used by the same person. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Reservation required. Must be 21 or older.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 1 questions

Q:

Is gun use included or do we need to bring our own gun?

Orlando M.  asked on  Dec 10, 2012

A:

Yes, a gun will be provided.

Megan G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 11, 2012

1 - 1 of 1 questions