All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· Reviewed January 7, 2018
· Reviewed October 7, 2017
· Reviewed May 23, 2017
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $42 for a 90-minute concealed-weapon-permit class for one ($80 value)
- $158 for a 90-minute concealed-weapon-permit class for four ($320 value)
- Click here for show schedules.
Florida Gun Expo’s concealed-weapon-permit class is taught by an NRA-certified instructor, who teaches all the safety measurements, gun laws, basic firearm usage and guidelines required to obtain a certification of license, which has reciprocity within 35 states.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires Dec 1, 2015. Amount paid never expires. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Must be over 21 years old. Must arrive 30 minutes prior to class time. Must provide valid Florida state ID upon arrival. Must sign waiver. Merchant not responsible for Florida background checks or fingerprinting. Dates subject to change based on availability. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Florida Gun Expo
Florida Gun Expo's organizers wanted to create the biggest gun show that Floridians have ever seen. Here's a quick look at what attendees can expect to find across on convention floor.
Knife, firearm, and accessory vendors set up tables across the convention space, giving visitors places to buy, sell, and trade goods.
The expo also hosts ammo reloading and concealed-weapon classes.