top-rated-merchant Top Rated Merchant

Top Rated Merchant

Concealed Weapons Permit Class of Broward County is a top merchant due to its average rating of 4.5 stars or higher based on a minimum of 400 ratings.

Concealed Weapons Permit Class of Broward County

2 Locations

Up to 59% Off Concealed Weapons Permit Class of Broward County

Select Option
Extra 20% off, up to $50
Promo Code SAVE. Ends 8/17.
Apply
Over 300 views today, so act now!

Highlights

Students earn certification to carry a concealed weapon, covering topics such as Firearms Safety, self-defense, and Florida state gun laws.

Groupon Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All Groupon reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant. Review requests are sent by email to customers who purchased the deal.
Filter Aspect List
G
Guest
1 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
June 17, 2022
Very informative
J
Josnal
1 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
June 9, 2022
Highly recommend!!! Jay is great instructor!! And also very funny.
G
Guest
1 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
May 26, 2022
Quality information, fun and to the point. Submitted application to the State at the end. Very Easy process. Highly recommend.
S
Shamara
16 ratings13 reviews4 photos
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
May 26, 2022
Jae is an awesome instructor! He is Super knowledgeable and makes this course fun! I would recommend any and everyone to take his class!
K
Kevin
3 ratings3 reviews
Rating of 1 out of 5 stars
May 11, 2022
I never attended this class nor redeemed my Groupon. I have no idea why it thinks I have done this
See all reviews

Customer Photos

  • Photo submitted by Marcos
  • Photo submitted by Jay
  • Photo submitted by Jay
  • Photo submitted by Jay
  • Photo submitted by Exceliane
    See All Photos

About This Deal

Popular Gift!
Select the gift option above to create a beautiful e-card or printable gift card and voucher.

Choose Between Three Options

  • $20 for a concealed carry course for one ($49 value)
  • $40 for a concealed carry course for two ($98 value)
  • $80 for concealed carry course for four ($196 value)

In-Person Concealed course offered every Wednesday and scheduled Saturday’s at 6:45pm. In addition an optional online Live webinar course is offered every Monday. Please be sure to check website for Saturday & live webinar schedule and conditions. Students should arrive at least 15 minutes prior to the class starting.

Students learn all they need to know to become certified to carry a concealed weapon in a course led by police academy graduate and NRA-certified instructor. Modules include Firearms Safety & Handling, self-defense guidelines, and a thorough review of Florida state gun laws. The course guides students through the necessary steps they’ll need to follow in order to apply for a concealed carry permit for the state of Florida. The instructor provides a passport photo, fingerprint, and application access.

  • Read on for a few commonly asked questions:

What do I need to bring to the class?

Nothing is required at the time of the class, as the instructor will provide the required information on how to apply with the state.

What will I receive after the class?

The instructor will provide the certification to apply with the state to obtain a concealed license.

Do I need to bring a firearm to the class?

No, please do not bring any firearms to the class. The instructor will provide everything to conduct the qualification shot.

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Registration required. Must sign waiver. Must be 21 years of age or older. It is the exclusive responsibility of the customers to check the laws to determine if you are authorized to carry a concealed firearm within the city, county, state or any location. In order to apply for a Florida Concealed Handgun Permit one must apply with the Division of License and pay all applicable fees. The merchant provides all the training, certification and documentation required by the state of Florida to apply to obtain the permit. The merchant requires a mandatory three dollar and ninety five cent ID verification fee per student, collected when registering on their website. In addition, there is an additional five dollar qualification fee to cover the cost of ammo and supplies, collected during the qualification shot. The certificate of completion is a certification of competency with a handgun. Please be advised the merchants certificate is not a license or permit to carry a concealed weapon in any Florida. The merchant does not guarantee or imply that you will be issued a concealed weapons permit by the state of Florida. By utilizing the merchant to obtain the certification, customers agree and confirm that they understand the Florida Division of License makes eligibility determination and issuance per applicant. The merchant is in no way affiliated with the state of Florida. For any queries reach out to merchant at (888)-453-1305. Limit 5 per person. May be repurchased every 30 days. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Learn about Strike-Through Pricing and Savings

About Gun Show Team

Locations in Miami, Hollywood and Boca Raton. Firearm Training Pro’s team of Instructors are dedicated to providing participants the training to feel confident with a firearm. The company provides courses for Florida Concealed Certification, Basic Pistol Courses, Self Defense Training, NRA Instructor Certification, and online courses. At Firearm Training Pro customers can learn all the necessary information about the firearms security and handling in a professional and safe environment.