All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· October 3, 2017
· March 20, 2018
· July 29, 2017
What You'll Get
- $15 for an online Drug and Alcohol (D.A.T.A.) Course for Permit ($29.95 value)
After completing their registration, students may peruse the course at their leisure, browsing clearly written chapters, illustrative videos, and interactive animations. After completing the DHSMV-licensed course and successfully passing the online exam, students will receive a completion certificate that meets the state’s four-hour learner’s-permit-course requirement.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 360 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Registration required. Must be 15 or older. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
Approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles, FloridaTeenDriving.com fulfills the state’s four-hour learner’s-permit-course requirement with a convenient online course. The open-ended Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course is designed to be completed at each student’s leisure, while still thoroughly covering traffic laws, drivers’ responsibilities and other rules of the road. Upon completing and passing the course, students receive a certificate that can be presented at their local DHSMV as proof of completion. They can then apply for their learner’s permit.