Return to the deal

Fly Texas - Granite Shoals

Introductory Hang-Gliding Lesson for One or Two with Fly Texas in Luling (Up to 61% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 90 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required. Subject to weather conditions. Must be 12 or older and accompanied by a guardian if under 18. Must sign waiver. Must use promotional value in 1 visit.

Questions and Answers 1 questions

Q:

Is there a weight limit? Max or min? Height limit?

Cynthia M.  asked on  Apr 17, 2014

A:

From Fly Texas: "330 lbs has been heaviest student so far and we recommend 100 lbs, 12 years old at lower end. Height - we have not had any need for restrictions."

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Apr 17, 2014

1 - 1 of 1 questions