During smog checks, experienced analyzers identify the amount and type of pollutants released by vehicles
What You'll Get
- Restrictions: Does not include $8.25 CA certification fee per the State of California. Extra $20 Retest fee per vehicle. An additional $10 fee for SUV/Trucks applies. Offer not valid for Motor-homes and Buses. Not valid for RVs, limousines, and trucks.
The Fine Print
About Fremont Star Smog Check
According to California's regulations, most vehicles need to be smog-checked every two years. However, drivers needn't worry as Fremont Star Smog Check quickly comes to the rescue. The company consists of a team of licensed technicians who identify the amount and type of pollutants that the car releases during its ride. They then compare the results with the state's standards and give the certification to those vehicles that managed to fit within them.