All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $75 for a concealed-handgun-permit course for one ($135 value)
- $135 for a concealed-handgun-permit course for two ($270 value)
Instructors divide the 12-hour training into three sections: a four-hour evening classroom session on gun laws, a four-hour evening classroom session on marksmanship fundamentals, and a four-hour day-time session at a private range with practical shooting exercises.
The course qualifies students to apply for their concealed-handgun permit anywhere in North Carolina. Study materials are included in the course price, but students are advised to supply their own firearms, ammunition, and ear and eye protection. Gun rentals and ammunition are available for an additional cost. See the schedule for upcoming classes.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires Dec 7, 2015. Amount paid never expires. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. 24hr cancellation notice required. Valid for classes in 2015. Must be 21 or older. Must be a U.S. Citizen; Must be a North Carolina resident. Students are encouraged to use their own handgun. Firearm rental and ammunition fees not included. Must purchase ammunition on-site for rented firearms. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.