The 12-hour concealed-handgun course covers gun laws and marksmanship fundamentals during two classroom sessions and one range session
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires Dec 31, 2013. Amount paid never expires.Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Registration required. 24hr cancellation notice required. Must be 21 or older. Must be a U.S. Citizen; must be a North Carolina resident. Valid for classes 1/2013-12/2013. Firearm rental and ammunition fees not included. Must purchase ammunition on-site for rented firearmsMerchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
Choose Between Two Options
$59 for a concealed-handgun-permit course for one (a $125 value)
$99 for a concealed-handgun-permit course for two (a $250 value)
Instructors divide the 12-hour training into three sections: a four-hour evening classroom session on gun laws, a four-hour evening classroom session on marksmanship fundamentals, and a four-hour day-time session at a private range with practical shooting exercises.
The course qualifies students to apply for their concealed-handgun permit anywhere in North Carolina. Study materials are included in the course price, but students are
advised to supply their own firearms, ammunition, and ear and eye protection. Gun
rentals and ammunition are available for an additional cost. See the schedule for upcoming classes.