Return to the deal

The Beach on Longboat Key - Longboat Key

Four-, Five-, or Seven-Night Stay at The Beach on Longboat Key in Longboat Key, FL

The Fine Print

  • Book by 1/25/13 or promo value expires
  • Not valid 5/24-5/27, 7/3-7/7
  • Limit 2 per person
  • May buy 2 additional as gifts
  • Limit 2 per visit
  • Valid only for option purchased
  • Reservation required, subject to availability
  • 15-day cancellation notice or fee up to Groupon price applies; 10% of Groupon price fee applies to all cancellations
  • Must be 25 or older to check in
  • Credit card required at check-in
  • Not valid with reward points
  • $25 non-refundable accidental rental damage insurance not included
  • 12% tax not included
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 140 questions

Commonly Asked Questions

Q:

Do you accept dogs?

Florence M.  asked on  Nov 27, 2012

A:

Sorry. Strict no pet policy of any kind.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 27, 2012

A:

If anyone is flexible on their travel dates, we still have plenty of availability starting this weekend up through December 24! Jeff

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 29, 2012

Q:

Do you have availability 1/31 to 2/4/13?

Tonie D.  asked on  Nov 29, 2012

A:

Please contact the business directly to check for the most up to date availability. They can be reached at (800) 841-0360.

Amy S.  from  Self  replied on  Nov 29, 2012

A:

Sorry for delay Tonie, yes we have 2 units remaining for those dates.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 29, 2012

More Questions and Answers

Q:

are there rooms available 12/28-31?

Sandra B.  asked on  Dec 6, 2012

A:

Hi Sandra, Unfortunately no. We are already all sold out for those dates.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 6, 2012

Q:

I was about to book our option as the deal appeared to sell out. Would this be available again? Could we reach out to someone to see if bookings would still be available with any other promotions at the time of our travel (planned for early March)... Please let us know.

unknown  asked on  Dec 3, 2012

A:

You might want to keep an eye on the deal. Sometimes, someone will cancel their purchase and this would go back into availability.......but als keep an eye for your December 11 release...we have another property on Longboat Key that will be featured!

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 3, 2012

Q:

Can you provide the number for customer service I need to cancle my purchase

Jules C.  asked on  Dec 3, 2012

A:

I believe this might be a good number. 1 (888) 959-9916

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 3, 2012

Q:

any availability jan 4-jan9?

Amy z.  asked on  Dec 3, 2012

A:

One room remaining. Call our offices after 9am tomorrow to reserve.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 3, 2012

Q:

Looks like your 4 and 5 night packages thru Feb 12th are booked. Any chances on getting a similar deal. I previously asked if Monday Jan 21st-25th was available and your representative said yes (2 days ago). My wife and I really need a vacay. Will you other any other packages to accommodate our needs? Thanks

Joe S.  asked on  Dec 3, 2012

A:

Sorry to hear you were not able to take advantage of this incredible deal. I still have some openings for your dates so give us a call tomorrow after 9am. I will be happy to work with you directly to see what we might be able to do.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 3, 2012

Q:

Do you have the starting the 11th to the 14th of March still available ( 4 nights) Haven't used Groupon yet!

Bruce B.  asked on  Dec 2, 2012

A:

No. We have a room open from March 1 to March 11 but very limited.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 2, 2012

Q:

Why doesn't this place have a name? Can't see it.

Betsy W.  asked on  Dec 2, 2012

A:

Hi Betsy. The name of the property is listed. The complex is called THE BEACH ON LONGBOAT KEY. It is a small condo complex located on the beach on the barrier island of Longboat Key, off the coast of Sarasota, Florida.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 2, 2012

Q:

Hi Do you have inside pool?

donghyun l.  asked on  Dec 2, 2012

A:

No. Pool is exterior and is heated.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 2, 2012

Q:

Hi is there any availability for the 4 nights between Jan 17-January 20???

donghyun l.  asked on  Dec 2, 2012

A:

Yes we do.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 2, 2012

Q:

Can you give me information about saint Armand's circle in Florida?

Lori D.  asked on  Dec 2, 2012

A:

It is a traffic circle with over 100 shops and restaurants. Great place to visit.

Jeff M.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 2, 2012

1 - 10 of 140 questions